Contact us
or send us a question.

Ask a direct question

Wijkom Temporary Employment Agency Beverwijk

Beverwijk Office

Baanstraat 32
1942 CJ Beverwijk, the Netherlands

+31(0)251-247312 (Tel)
+31(0)251-245357 (Fax)
info@wijkom.nl

Postal address:
Postbus 257
1940 AG Beverwijk, the Netherlands

Amsterdam Office

Rokin 114
1210 LB Amsterdam, the Netherlands

+31(0)20-3417463 (Tel)
info@wijkom.nl

Postal address:
Postbus 257
1940 AG Beverwijk, the Netherlands

Directions to our offices. Show directions to Beverwijk or Amsterdam

Meet our people

Arno Bloedjes
Intermediary
arno@wijkom.nl

Luciana Dias Cardoso
Intermediary
luciana@wijkom.nl

Natalie Kloes
Account Manager
natalie@wijkom.nl

Andrea Martins Oliviera
Intermediary
andrea@wijkom.nl

Erik Nooij
HR Controller
erik.nooij@wijkom.nl

Rene Mulder
Manager
rene@wijkom.nl

Selina Scheeres
Administrative Staff Member
selina@wijkom.nl

Danielle Slager
Administrative Staff Member
Danielle@wijkom.nl

Caroliene Wessels
Marketing en Communication Officer
caroliene@wijkom.nl