Contact us
or send us a question.

Ask a direct question

Wijkom Temporary Employment Agency Beverwijk

Beverwijk Office

Baanstraat 32
1942 CJ Beverwijk, the Netherlands

+31(0)251-247312 (Tel)
+31(0)251-245357 (Fax)
info@wijkom.nl

Postal address:
Postbus 257
1940 AG Beverwijk, the Netherlands

Directions to our offices. Show directions to Beverwijk

Meet our people

Arno
Intermediary
arno@wijkom.nl

Luciana
Intermediary
luciana@wijkom.nl

Natalie
Account Manager
natalie@wijkom.nl

Rene
Manager
rene@wijkom.nl

Erik
HR Controller
erik.nooij@wijkom.nl

Selina
Administrative Staff Member
selina@wijkom.nl

Caroliene
Marketing en Communication Officer
caroliene@wijkom.nl