looking for work?

Register with us!

Register here

Meet our people

Arno Bloedjes
Intermediary
arno@wijkom.nl

luciana Dias Cardoso
Intermediary
luciana@wijkom.nl

Natalie Kloes
Account Manager
natalie@wijkom.nl

Andrea Martins Oliviera
Intermediary
andrea@wijkom.nl

Rene Mulder
Manager
rene@wijkom.nl

Erik Nooij
HR Controller
erik.nooij@wijkom.nl

Selina Scheeres
Administrative Staff Member
selina@wijkom.nl

Danielle Slager
Administrative Staff Member
danielle@wijkom.nl

Caroliene Wessels
Marketing en Communication Officer
caroliene@wijkom.nl