Looking for staff?
Post your vacancy!

Post a vacancy here and we will contact you
as soon as possible!

Meet our people

Arno Bloedjes
Intermediary
arno@wijkom.nl

Danique Zwart
Intermediary
danique@wijkom.nl

Kelly Bijnen
Intermediary
kelly@wijkom.nl

Natalie Kloes
Account Manager
natalie@wijkom.nl

Walter van Kuilenburg
Location Manager
walter@wijkom.nl

Mandy Kloos
Financial Administration
mandy@wijkom.nl

Selina Scheeres
Administrative Staff Member
selina@wijkom.nl

Erik Nooij
HR Controller
erik.nooij@wijkom.nl

Caroliene Wessels
Marketing & communication Officer
caroliene@wijkom.nl

Merel Martens
HR Staff Member
merel@wijkom.nl

Rene Mulder
Manager
rene@wijkom.nl