Szukasz pracy?

Zgłoś się do nas!

Zarejestruj się tutaj

Poznaj naszych pracowników

Arno Bloedjes
Konsultant
arno@wijkom.nl

Luciana Dias Cardoso
Konsultant
luciana@wijkom.nl

Natalie Kloes
Kierownik konta
natalie@wijkom.nl

andrea Martins Oliviera
Konsultant
andrea@wijkom.nl

Rene Mulder
Dyrektor
rene@wijkom.nl

Erik Nooij
Kontroler HR
erik.nooij@wijkom.nl

Selina Scheeres
Pracownik administracyjny
selina@wijkom.nl

Danielle Slager
Pracownik administracyjny
danielle@wijkom.nl

Caroliene Wessels
Pracownik ds. marketingu i komunikacji
caroliene@wijkom.nl