Szukasz pracy?

Zgłoś się do nas!

Zarejestruj się tutaj

Poznaj naszych pracowników

Arno
Konsultant
arno@wijkom.nl

Luciana 
Konsultant
luciana@wijkom.nl

Natalie
Kierownik konta
natalie@wijkom.nl

Erik
Kontroler HR
erik.nooij@wijkom.nl

Rene
Dyrektor
rene@wijkom.nl

Selina
Pracownik administracyjny
selina@wijkom.nl

Caroliene
Pracownik ds. marketingu i komunikacji
caroliene@wijkom.nl